Credits for the 34th Cork French Film Festival:

Alliance Française de Cork Board of Directors

Valérie David-McGonnell, President, Festival Co-Director

Josselin Le Gall, Festival Co-Director

Grace Neville, Vice-President

Kate Murphy, Secretary

Pascal Lucas, Treasurer

John Mullins

Philippe Grosbois

Festival Programming

Úna Feely

Mick Hannigan

Festival Production

Green Ray Film Agency

PR & Communications

Healy Communications


Darragh Kane

Brochure Design

Double Marvellous


Jaywin Design

Gate Cinema Cork

Our sincere gratitude to the Gate Management and Staff